Skip to main content
Crisis Centre

Local references

The Regional Municipality of Durham (Durham Region) comprises eight communities, which includes two cities, two towns, three townships and one municipality:

  • Town of Ajax
  • Township of Brock
  • Municipality of Clarington
  • City of Oshawa
  • City of Pickering
  • Township of Scugog
  • Township of Uxbridge
  • Town of Whitby

Durham Region also includes the traditional territory of the Mississaugas of Scugog Island First Nation (located just north of the community of Port Perry).

Project Initiation Form
University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo